Landscape Perspective – Silo’s

Collage

Process:

When I was deciding where to take my landscape perspective photos, my husband and I were out driving and saw a beautiful set of silo’s. I got out and started walking around and found so many interesting and amazing views that I could photograph. After I had taken a picture of every angle I could think of, we got back in the car and started driving. Then, every 10 feet or so, we stopped so I could capture them going into the distance as we drove. I was also able to capture the sunset and was able to use the skills I learned in photoshop to darken the sky but make the foreground still bright. I also used the overlay and masking technique we learned to add a texture to the image of the boots.

Broken Dreams
Old Blue
Silo’s at Sunset
Olden Days
Hidden Beauty
Fork in the Road
Looking Up
Red Door
Lost Boots
Texture

One thought on “Landscape Perspective – Silo’s

Add yours

  1. Hi, Kiley! I love the angles and how sharp the images are! I especially love the Lost Boots photograph. The texture adds a nice touch. Great job!

    Here is my blog: alissasphotographyblog.wordpress.com

    Have you checked out Sydney’s blog? It’s pretty neat!
    sydneydee.wordpress.com/

    Like

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑